fbpx

Our mission is to improve quality in treatment and care by developing and industrializing world class health solutions through our members and eco-system.

About Norway Health Tech

Norway Health Tech has a vision of making Norway the world’s best arena for health innovation. We are a non-for-profit member organization with close to 270 members in our base – representing the full value chain of healthcare. We address all areas of human health – with an eye for technology.

We will provide better healthcare solutions for all, through the dissemination of innovative solutions that answer to unmet medical needs, cross-sector cooperation, and ensure that our members have the best contacts and relationships of relevant stakeholders in the global ecosystem.

If you need advice or information about innovation in the health sector – contact us!

Employees

Lena Nymo Helli

CEO

lena.nymo.helli@norwayhealthtech.com

Trine Radmann

Head of International Affairs

trine.radmann@norwayhealthtech.com

Anita Moe Larsen

Head of Communication

aml@norwayhealthtech.com

Katrine Halvorsrud

Finance Manager

katrine.halvorsrud@norwayhealthtech.com

Irene Chelliah

Medical Advisor

Irene.Chelliah@norwayhealthtech.com

Kari Anne Dehli

Senior Project leader

kad@norwayhealthtech.com

Snorre Grading

Project Assistant

snorre.grading@norwayhealthtech.com

Arslan Bhatti

Finance and Administration coordinator

ab@norwayhealthtech.com

Haakon Skar

Senior Innovation Advisor / Head of Norway Health Tech Trondheim

haakon.skar@norwayhealthtech.com

Sergio Ferreira

Senior Innovation Advisor

sergio.ferreira@norwayhealthtech.com

Advisors

Jeremy McCrohan

Head of Investor Relations

jeremy.mccrohan@norwayhealthtech.com

Bent-Håkon Lauritzen

Advisor Market Development

bhl@norwayhealthtech.com

Gry Helene Stavseng

Advisor Innovation Projects

ghs@norwayhealthtech.com

Siri Stabel Olsen

Advisor Innovation Projects

sso@norwayhealthtech.com

Jonas C. Jeppesen

Advisor Innovation Projects

jcj@zyberia.no

Odd Arild Lehne

Advisor Innovation Projects

oal@norwayhealthtech.com

Dimitrii Rodionov

Advisor

Dmitrii.Rodionov@norwayhealthtech.com

Board

Iacob Mathiesen

Chairman of the Board of Norway Health Tech, CSO - Otivio AS

iacob.mathiesen@norwayhealthtech.com

Hilde Nebb

Visedekan for internasjonalisering og innovasjon - University of Oslo

h.i.nebb@medisin.uio.no

Kjell Are Furnes

CEO Ably - Ably Medical

ka@ablymed.com

Jan Olav Høgetveit

Klinikkleder Teknologi- og innovasjonsklinikken (TIK) - OUS - Oslo Universitetssykehus

jhogetve@ous-hf.no

Asbjørn Lilletun

Administrerende direktør - Norinnova

Cornelia Mender

Connectivity leader - GE Healthcare

cornelia.mender@ge.com

Richard Åstrand

Seksjonssjef Digital transformasjon og IKT hos Byrådsavdeling for helse, eldre og innbyggertjenester - Oslo kommune

richard.astrand@hel.oslo.kommune.no

Ellen C. Andersen

CEO - EpiGuard

ellen@epiguard.com

Heidi Blengsli Aabel

CEO - Checkware

Rune Simensen

Direktør for teknologi og e-helse - Helse Sør-Øst

Olav Bardalen

Advisor - Innovasjon Norge

olav.bardalen@innovasjonorge.no

Tom Skyrud

Special advisor - Norwegian Research Council

Contact us

Norway Health Tech is situated close to The University of Oslo, Blindern and as a part of Forskningsparken. The easiest way to visit us is by public transport, please see below.

Contact us: mail@norwayhealthtech.com

Press

Click the media files below to download the Norway Health Tech Logo for press and partnership presentations.

The Norway Health Tech Logo 4162px by 1844px

Member of Norway Health Tech Logo 4162px by 1844px

Academy Logo

Logo animation with sound

Subway/Tube

Get on the lines 4, 5 or 6 (westbound). Get off either at Forskningsparken or Blindern station. Norway Health Tech is located in the building of Forskningsparken between the two mentioned stations.

Tram

Get on line 18 or 19 towards Rikshospitalet. Get off on the stop Forskningsparken.

Car

Forskningsparken is easily accessible from either Ring 3 or Ring 2 through Oslo. After making the exit towards Gaustad or Rikshospitalet, follow signs for Forskningsparken. Parking is available under the building (drive around the building, pass the first parking enterance and find number 21).

Our financiers