fbpx

Our mission is to improve quality in treatment and care by developing and industrializing world class health solutions through our members and eco-system.

About Norway Health Tech

Norway Health Tech has a vision of making Norway the world’s best arena for health innovation. We are a non-for-profit member organization with close to 270 members in our base – representing the full value chain of healthcare. We address all areas of human health – with an eye for technology.

We will provide better healthcare solutions for all, through the dissemination of innovative solutions that answer to unmet medical needs, cross-sector cooperation, and ensure that our members have the best contacts and relationships of relevant stakeholders in the global ecosystem.

If you need advice or information about innovation in the health sector – contact us!

Employees

Katrine Halvorsrud

Finance Manager

katrine.halvorsrud@norwayhealthtech.com

Anita Moe Larsen

Head of Communication

aml@norwayhealthtech.com

Therese Eftevaag

Communication and Event Coordinator

therese.eftevaag@norwayhealthtech.com

Trine Radmann

Head of International Affairs

trine.radmann@norwayhealthtech.com

Waqar Ahmed

Head of EU Programme

waqar.ahmed@norwayhealthtech.com

Sergio Ferreira

Project Manager – EU Team

sergio.ferreira@norwayhealthtech.com

Mette Kirstine Aastad

Project Manager Cross4Health

mka@norwayhealthtech.com

Claudia Marx

Project Administrator EU

cm@norwayhealthtech.com

Advisors

Bent-Håkon Lauritzen

Advisor Market Development

bhl@norwayhealthtech.com

Odd Arild Lehne

Advisor Innovation projects

oal@norwayhealthtech.com

Siri Stabel Olsen

Advisor innovation projects

sso@norwayhealthtech.com

Jonas C. Jeppesen

Advisor innovation projects

jcj@zyberia.no

Daniel G. Butenschøn

Editor and Writer

daniel@orato.no

Tom Haavardstun

Advisor and Writer

tom@haavardstun.com

Arnar Kristjansson

Advisor

arnar.kristjansson@norwayhealthtech.com

Dimitrii Rodionov

Advisor

Dmitrii.Rodionov@norwayhealthtech.com

Therese Albinsson

Advisor

therese.albinsson@norwayhealthtech.com

Bill Harris

Advisor

Bill.harris@norwayhealthtech.com

Board

Carl Christian Gilhuus-Moe

Chairman of the Board - Norway Health Tech

Erik Fosse

Professor and General Manager (Deputy Chairman of the Board Norway Health Tech) - The Intervention Centre (Oslo University Hospital)

Hilde Nebb

Visedekan for internasjonalisering og innovasjon - University of Oslo

h.i.nebb@medisin.uio.no

Kjell Are Furnes

CEO Ably - Ably Medical

ka@ablymed.com

Endre Sandvik

Head of digital strategy - Oslo kommune

Heidi Blengsli Aabel

CEO - Checkware

Kari Kværner

CEO - C3 Centre for Connected Care

Asbjørn Lilletun

Administrerende direktør - Norinnova

Malin Karlsson

Sr. Director & Head of OEM Bead Business - Thermo Fisher Scientific

Tom Skyrud

Special advisor - Norwegian Research Council

Contact us

Norway Health Tech is situated close to The University of Oslo, Blindern and as a part of Forskningsparken. The easiest way to visit us is by public transport, please see below.

Contact us: mail@norwayhealthtech.com

Subway/Tube

Get on the lines 4, 5 or 6 (westbound). Get off either at Forskningsparken or Blindern station. Norway Health Tech is located in the building of Forskningsparken between the two mentioned stations.

Tram

Get on line 18 or 19 towards Rikshospitalet. Get off on the stop Forskningsparken.

Car

Forskningsparken is easily accessible from either Ring 3 or Ring 2 through Oslo. After making the exit towards Gaustad or Rikshospitalet, follow signs for Forskningsparken. Parking is available under the building (drive around the building, pass the first parking enterance and find number 21).

Our financiers